Central Coordination Team

Lw60h60zcc_lenseabrooke2014eonard Seabrooke – Chief Scientist (CBS)


lonni_nielsen_webLonni Nielsen – Project Manager (CBS) –


Impact and dissemination

unknownJohan Robberecht – WP leader (IEE-ULB)


maria-isabel soldevilaMaria-Isabel Soldevila – Outreach officer (IEE-ULB)

European Modes of Governance

w60h60zcc_ramona comanRamona Coman – WP Leader – (IEE-ULB)


Banking Crisis and Financial Sustainability

w60h60zcc_daniel müggeDaniel Mügge – WP Leader (UVA)


8526666393_4354595df0_bJoost Mulder – WP Co-Leader (FW)


john christensenJohn Christensen – WP Co-Leader (TJN)


Deficit Reduction and Continuity of Public Services

bohle3Dorothee Bohle – WP Leader (CEU)


julien_dijolJulien Dijol – WP Co-Leader (CECODHAS)


Youth Employment Crisis and Inclusive Growth

w60h60zcc_eleni tsingouEleni Tsingou – WP Leader (CBS)


126Ignacio Doreste – WP Co-Leader (ETUC)